Upcoming Events

Stuff I Wish I Knew Earlier: How to Unlock Your Career Potential BOOK LAUNCH (private event)
Nov 17, 2017 (Friday)
Downtown Toronto

 

 

 

CCEMP Chinese Canadian Environmental & Municipal Professionals: The Art and Science of Building Meaningful Connections

Nov 11, 2017 (Saturday)
Broadlands Community Center

 

American Society of Mechanical Engineers: The Job Hunt Demystified 
Nov 9, 2017 (Thursday)
Brookbanks Library

 

Rotman International Student Liaison: Business in Canada  (closed event)
Oct 20, 2017 (Friday)
Rotman

 

UnstoppableMe: The JobHunt Demystified
Sep 27, 2017 (Wednesday)
TPL Fort York

 

UT Mississauga PSDP Momentum Conference (closed event)
Sep 9, 2017 (Saturday)
UT Mississauga

 

 

 

UT Scarborough Management Winning the Network Lottery: Building Meaningful Connections (closed event)
Sep 6, 2017 (Wednesday)
UT Scarborough

 

 

TRSM_BCHTRSM Mock Superday (closed event)
Sep 6, 2017 (Wednesday)
Ted Rogers School of Management

 

MESA MVP mentor training
Aug 12, 2017 (Saturday)
UT Scarborough IC

 

Centennial Professionals Panel with LinkedIn and TalentEgg (closed event)
July 28, 2017 (Friday)
Centennial Progress Campus

 

Quantum Career Meetup
June 29, 2017 (Thursday)
The Office Pub

 

EYG: Finding your purpose (closed event)
June 8, 2017 (Thursday)
Epiphany of Our Lord Parish

 

Finding your purpose (closed event)
June 8, 2017 (Thursday)
Silver Springs Public School

 

Schulich MBA: Getting a job without a resume (closed event)
June 1, 2017 (Thursday)
Schulich

 

 

 

TRSM_BCHTRSM Consulting boot camp (closed event)
April 27, 2017 (Thursday)
Ted Rogers School of Management

 

UT Alumni York Region: The art and science of networking (closed event)
March 25, 2017 (Saturday)
Markham Village Library

 

 

 

Bootcamp 2017

Reading Week Job Hunt Bootcamp
February 21, 2017 (Tuesday)
Downtown Toronto

 

 

 

Schulich MBA: Networking and Building Meaningful Connections (closed event)
February 16, 2017 (Thursday)
Schulich

 

 

 

TRSM_BCHTRSM MBA Mock interviews (closed event)
February 9, 2017 (Thursday)
Ted Rogers School of Management

 

TRSSTRSS Breakout : the Job Hunt Demystified (closed event)
February 8, 2017 (Wednesday)
Ted Rogers School of Management

 

 

TRSM Top 200TRSM Top 200 Learning to Leaders Panel (closed event)
February 7, 2017 (Tuesday)
Ted Rogers School of Management

 

Back to Top